CMP's A Humbug Holiday!?

December 22, 2016

 

So you may have heard about A Humbug Holiday premiering on CMP! A Humbug Holiday was originally a play that happened on Club Penguin when the stage was around. We decided to bring it back, but with some added scenes!

There are 4 showings of the play, here they are:

Thursday December 22nd, 2016 - 2pm PST/5pm EST
Friday December 23rd, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST
Monday December 26th, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST
Wednesday December 28th, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST


We hope you can make it!

Waddle On,
​- ClubMinePenguin Team

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Summer Jam 2020: Cadence Meetups

July 1, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

June 28, 2020

June 26, 2020

June 22, 2020

June 21, 2020

June 15, 2020

May 28, 2020

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Connect with ClubMinePenguin.us.to

  • twitter_circle-512
  • 887435_logo_512x512
  • instagram
  • social_4-512

We are in no way associated or affiliated with Disney or Club Penguin. Club Mine Penguin was made and is used for entertainment and learning purposes