CMP's A Humbug Holiday!?


So you may have heard about A Humbug Holiday premiering on CMP! A Humbug Holiday was originally a play that happened on Club Penguin when the stage was around. We decided to bring it back, but with some added scenes!

There are 4 showings of the play, here they are: Thursday December 22nd, 2016 - 2pm PST/5pm EST Friday December 23rd, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST Monday December 26th, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST Wednesday December 28th, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST We hope you can make it! Waddle On, ​- ClubMinePenguin Team

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Connect with ClubMinePenguin.us.to

  • twitter_circle-512
  • 887435_logo_512x512
  • instagram
  • social_4-512

We are in no way associated or affiliated with Disney or Club Penguin. ClubMinePenguin was made and is used for entertainment and learning purposes