Happy Holidays!

No matter what holiday you may celebrate, we hope you enjoy your celebration! We wish everyone good tidings, and we hope everyone spends time with their family and friends as well! For celebrating the holidays, come to the snow forts on the server to pick up a special gift! Happy Holidays!! Waddle On, - ClubMinePenguin Team

CMP's A Humbug Holiday!?

So you may have heard about A Humbug Holiday premiering on CMP! A Humbug Holiday was originally a play that happened on Club Penguin when the stage was around. We decided to bring it back, but with some added scenes! There are 4 showings of the play, here they are: Thursday December 22nd, 2016 - 2pm PST/5pm EST Friday December 23rd, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST Monday December 26th, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST Wednesday December 28th, 2016 - 3pm PST/6pm EST We hope you can make it! Waddle On, ​- ClubMinePenguin Team

New Staff Rank Change Just Installed!

While playing on ClubMinePenguin, you may have noticed some changes with the ranks on the server. We have changed our staff system, so that each staff member has the freedom to work on whatever they wish! These are the staff ranks: Intern-previously Trainee Staff-These are the general staff members of the server Director-Kind of like a mini manager but not. They have a main focus, in which they would lead. They can participate in other things too, however a Director would be the "leader" in a specific job/department Manager-Managers would commonly have multiple focuses, and on top of that, make all of the upcoming decisions with the Owner/Founder, limegreenicy Founder-Same as Owner, j

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags

Connect with ClubMinePenguin.us.to

  • twitter_circle-512
  • 887435_logo_512x512
  • instagram
  • social_4-512

We are in no way associated or affiliated with Disney or Club Penguin. ClubMinePenguin was made and is used for entertainment and learning purposes